The decision in plain terms
Choose 3qt Digital Air Fryer with TurboCrisp if you want the smaller advertised capacity. Choose 6qt Digital Air Fryer with Touch-Activated Display if the larger advertised capacity fits your batch plan.
The key documented difference is advertised capacity. That difference does not establish a proportionate change in usable cooking area, portions or cooking speed. There is no hands-on performance winner or live-price winner in this comparison.
The documented differences
| Specification | 3qt Digital Air Fryer with TurboCrisp 19303 · US | 6qt Digital Air Fryer with Touch-Activated Display 19028 · US |
|---|---|---|
| Total capacity (qt) | 3 | 6 |
| Layout | single | single |
| Baskets | 1 | 1 |
| Exterior size | Unknown | Unknown |
| Rated power (W) | 1200 | 1750 |
| Cleaning | TurboCrisp basket and tray are dishwasher-safe. | Fryer basket and crisping tray are dishwasher-safe; manufacturer recommends the top rack. |
| Documented modes | Air Fry, Bake, Roast, Reheat | Air Fry, Roast, Reheat, Dehydrate |
| Warranty statement | 2-year limited warranty for mechanical defects; 90 days for non-mechanical parts. See manual for terms. | 2-year limited warranty for mechanical defects; 90 days for non-mechanical parts. See manual for terms. |
What could change your choice
Measure the food footprint you need, inspect the manual's clearance instructions and confirm exact-model accessories. Unknown dimensions and coating chemistry are not equivalent to zero or an adverse finding. Current price, stock and personal budget can reverse a specification-based preference.
19303: official source
19028: official source
19303: model-specific notes and limitations
This is the exact White Icing variant, SKU 19303; the other colors in the linked manual are not separate cooking models. A single drawer and four modes suit compact meals, but the advertised 3-quart capacity is not evidence of usable flat cooking area. The manual says to keep the unit at least 4 inches from walls or objects during operation, not to block the back and side vents, and to leave nothing on top. Side, top and front-opening space are not completely quantified, so full clearance is unknown. We have no confirmed US first on-sale date or live price.
basket and tray: Manufacturer says the nonstick coating is made without PFOA and PFOS; PTFE/PFAS status beyond those two compounds is not established. Source
basket drawer and crisping tray: Manual describes a nonstick coating; chemistry not stated in the manual. Source
19028: model-specific notes and limitations
This is the exact White Icing variant, SKU 19028; other colors are not separate cooking layouts. One 6-quart drawer, four named modes and a touch display; the manufacturer’s 5 lb food-capacity example is not usable flat cooking area. The linked US manual confirms 120 V, a two-year limited warranty for mechanical defects, a top-rack dishwasher recommendation, and at least 4 inches from walls and objects during operation. Exterior dimensions, the complete operating envelope and front drawer travel remain unknown. The manufacturer’s product page describes it as a Walmart exclusive; we show no retailer offer, price or stock. The manual’s publication timestamp is not evidence of a first on-sale date.
crisping tray and pan: Manufacturer says these removable nonstick components are PFOA- and PFOS-free; other coating chemistry is not established. Source
system: Manufacturer describes stainless steel in the appliance, without establishing a stainless food-contact surface. Source
basket drawer and crisping tray: Manual describes a nonstick coating; chemistry not stated in the manual. Source
Sources verified 2026-09-14. Comparison is based on manufacturer statements, not our testing. How we research.